Housing Authority of Champaign County

Providing rental assistance to low-income, elderly and disabled individuals and families

 

Staff

Administration Building

205 W. Park Ave.
Champaign, IL  61820

Office Hours:  8 am to 5 pm Monday - Friday

Telephone:
217-378-7100
FAX: 217-378-7113
TTY: 217-378-7112

E-Mail: Send Email to us

Important Phone Numbers

Administration Building

217-378-7100 x5000

Public Housing Department

217-378-7100 x5042

Housing Choice Voucher Program Dept

217-378-7100 x5010

Finance and Accounting Department

217-378-7100 x5002

Rent Payment

217-378-7100 x5003

Maintenance Requests After Hours

217-384-6564

Maintenance and Housing Management
Department

217-378-7100 x5042

Modernization Department

217-378-7100 x5013

Staff

Executive Staff

Executive Director
Edward Bland 217-378-7100 x5001     edwardb@hacc.net

Community Services Department

Local Self Sufficiency Program Coordinator
Nydia Mercado 217-378-7100 x5061    
nydiam@hacc.net

Local Self Sufficiency Program Coordinator
Anna Lane 217-378-7100 x5059            annal@hacc.net 

Capital Programs

Director of Capital Programs
Patty Smith 217-378-7100 x5014       
pattys@hacc.net

Engineering Services Coordinator
John Dailey 217-378-7100 x5013        johnd@hacc.net   

Housing Operations Department

Director of Housing Operations
Charles Morton 217-378-7100 x5042    charlesm@hacc.net

Housing Managers

    

                     Patricia Adkinson                      217-841-7093 

Skelton Place, Washington Square       patriciaa@hacc.net
 
   



Yolanda Thomas
217-766-2001



yolandat@hacc.net
Steer Place, Scattered Sites, Youman Place, Hayes Homes, Columbia Place  

Finance and Accounting Department       

Director of Finance
Matthew Garard 217-378-7100 x5002  mattg@hacc.net

Senior Accountant
Deirdre Jackson 217-378-7100 x5005  deirdrej@hacc.net

A/R and A/P Accounting Clerk
Patricia Claiborne 217-378-7100 x5003    patc@hacc.net

General Office Assistant
Susan Cook 217-378-7100 x5000       susanc@hacc.net

Systems Administrator/Inventory Clerk
Jean Wingler 217-378-7100 x5004
         jeanw@hacc.net

 Housing Choice Voucher Program Department

Director of Housing Choice Voucher Program
Charles Morton
217-378-7100 x5008        charlesm@hacc.net
 

Receptionist
Grace Thomas 217-378-7100 x5010    gracet@hacc.net

Housing Choice Voucher Specialists

Cynthia Grady 217-378-7100 x5023      cynthiag@hacc.net

Pamm Plotner 217-378-7100 x5018       pammp@hacc.net

Yvonne Kelly-Holden 217-378-7100 x5006  yvonnek@hacc.net

Linda Maier 217-378-7100 x5021        lindam@hacc.net

Notoura Tinsley 217-378-7100 x5026  notourat@hacc.net

HCV Housing Quality Standards Inspectors

Gaby Villasenor 217-378-7100 x5019  gabyv@hacc.net

Dominique White 217-378-7100 X5024 dominiquew@hacc.net

 

hit






 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home | About Us | Staff | News | Events | Maintenance | Links | FAQ